Favorite Pop N Music songs

Moderator: Moderators

Zorblack
Beginner
Beginner

Favorite Pop N Music songs

Post by Zorblack » Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:58 pm

Hey, I'm new to Pop N Music, I just recently got a konami controller from Ebay and a friend has a errrr, cough..."import" copy of Pop N Music...on a completely legitimate dvd. Unfortunately for me, it's pop n music 11, and I'm not seeing too many songs on it that I can really get into (of course nothing is unlocked yet). What I'm looking for is a pop n music game with a good mix of rock, techno, and classical music, as those three are the only type I like (I don't know how to describe what I don't like about 11's songlist, it just, doesn't appeal to me I guess?) What are your recommendations for a pop n music game that contains mostly the three types I like? Also if you know where I could get them, that would be great (illegit and legit means would both be appreciated). Thanks a lot!

Arka
Standard
Standard

Re: Favorite Pop N Music songs

Post by Arka » Sat Apr 22, 2006 11:26 pm

Zorblack wrote:Hey, I'm new to Pop N Music, I just recently got a konami controller from Ebay and a friend has a errrr, cough..."import" copy of Pop N Music...on a completely legitimate dvd. Unfortunately for me, it's pop n music 11, and I'm not seeing too many songs on it that I can really get into (of course nothing is unlocked yet). What I'm looking for is a pop n music game with a good mix of rock, techno, and classical music, as those three are the only type I like (I don't know how to describe what I don't like about 11's songlist, it just, doesn't appeal to me I guess?) What are your recommendations for a pop n music game that contains mostly the three types I like? Also if you know where I could get them, that would be great (illegit and legit means would both be appreciated). Thanks a lot!
Holy cow, someone posted in the Pop'N Music forum. :shock: