Heya :3

Don't be a stranger (or a lurker)...introduce yourself here!

Moderator: Moderators

GMSRocks104
Standard
Standard

Heya :3

Post by GMSRocks104 » Fri Jun 12, 2015 10:47 pm

Hey guys! It's cool to see that there's a Indiana DDR community. So, I thought I'd join and a little bit about myself:
I've enjoyed rhythm games like Guitar Hero and Project Diva around my teens and those games helped my realize that this genre is my thing. However, I casually played DDR on my Xbox when I was a kid and shortly got rid of it. I may have been really young during the early 2000s but I clearly remember the sensation of DDR! With new-found interest, I bought a PS2 DDR game/dancepad for 5 bucks recently at a local Goodwill and I realized what I have been missing out on. A great music game that I consider (and I bet many others) a revolution in the genre and the scene I saw at ACEN this year got me interested to take this game more seriously. I'm just starting out but I am determined to improve with the PS2 game and invest in a good metal pad for StepMania, any recommendations?

Potter
Heavy
Heavy

Re: Heya :3

Post by Potter » Sat Jun 13, 2015 3:54 am

this will be your last post
Riot wrote:My hair alone is like 5mb.
Merk wrote:Badyyyyy.. wanna go fiiiish? wanna go.... fiiiiIIIIIIIIIIIIsh?? Wanna go fishin'?!?!?! Him's a Badyyyy

Riot
Heavy
Heavy

Post by Riot » Sat Jun 13, 2015 11:36 am