What'd up!?

Don't be a stranger (or a lurker)...introduce yourself here!

Moderator: Moderators

Rahviin
Beginner
Beginner

What'd up!?

Post by Rahviin » Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:35 pm

Hey everyone my name is Peterson or you can call me Rahviin haha.

I know nobody knows me. or I hope not. Stalkers...

I'm new to the indiana area, well kind of I was born here, and now I'm back.

Umm...I like DDR so that's why I'm here I guess. I'm alright at PIU, and ITG, but I don't play them all that much.

Just wanted to say hey to everyone, and what's up.

I live in Fishers, and really haven't gone out looking for some places to play DDR yet, so let me know what's going on.

Thanks.
I'm the one and only Paradoxx of God.

WhiteDragon
Heavy
Heavy

Post by WhiteDragon » Thu Sep 20, 2007 7:22 pm

Welcome! Welcome!

I'm Tim. I live a little west of you over in Carmel. I play Pump and ITG2 mainly.

Here are some local music game locations that might interest you:

Pinheads
In Fishers - ITG2 dedicab - $1 (joint premium on) - Great machine, except that the usb ports don't work.

Ben and Ari's
In Fishers, right nest to Pinheads - DDRMAX2 - $0.75 - Never been here, and I don't think anyone really goes there much anymore, but as it's right next to Pinheads, I thought I'd mention it.

X-Site
In Castleton - PIU Exceed 2 - $0.75 - Sturdy machine overall, though the bars are kind of loose, and lately it's been prone to occasionally freezing (probably a dead fan), but the employees there are cool and will give you your money back if it freezes. A group of us meet up here on Wendesday nights.

Laser Flash
In Carmel - ITG2 dedicab - $0.75 (joint premium on) - Great machine. Gets relatively little play, so it's still in excellent condition. [note: last time I was there (a few weeks ago) this was an r23 with custom songs enabled. However, DDR Freak says it's been bumped down to r6 for some reason]

Rascal's Fun Zone east location