NUM NUM NUM!

Don't be a stranger (or a lurker)...introduce yourself here!

Moderator: Moderators

Effect.
Standard
Standard

NUM NUM NUM!

Post by Effect. » Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:43 pm

Hello everyone! :D I am kinda new to ITG and DDR. About 3 months new. Hah. Still learning too, sadly. Anyways, Katy and her crew finally bugged me enough to make an account on here. So... Hi!

WhiteDragon
Heavy
Heavy

Post by WhiteDragon » Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:48 pm

Hi. I do hand stands.
Original Sin wrote:Besides, this is IndyDDR...honestly. What do you expect?

Potter
Heavy
Heavy

Post by Potter » Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:12 pm

wet/dry 50%
Riot wrote:My hair alone is like 5mb.
Merk wrote:Badyyyyy.. wanna go fiiiish? wanna go.... fiiiiIIIIIIIIIIIIsh?? Wanna go fishin'?!?!?! Him's a Badyyyy

Cbav
Heavy
Heavy

Re: NUM NUM NUM!

Post by Cbav » Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:18 pm

Effect. wrote:Hello everyone! :D I am kinda new to ITG and DDR. About 3 months new. Hah. Still learning too, sadly. Anyways, Katy and her crew finally bugged me enough to make an account on here. So... Hi!
:]

bout time. jeesh
Can get ahold of me @spookyxcraig

Jeff Jeff Revolution
Heavy
Heavy

Post by Jeff Jeff Revolution » Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:20 pm

Effect. wrote:Hello everyone! :D I am kinda new to ITG and DDR. About 3 months new. Hah. Still learning too, sadly. Anyways, Katy and her crew finally bugged me enough to make an account on here. So... Hi!
If it was the crew tonight..I couldn't stay long, so nice to meet you if I haven't seen you around tonight. ^_^
ShammerS wrote:Nice cookies, Jeff.
BigBadOrc wrote:boop
Fun fact: only 3 posts at IndyDDR.com contain the word "boop."

Effect.
Standard
Standard

Post by Effect. » Fri Jul 27, 2007 11:33 pm

Jeff Jeff Revolution wrote:
If it was the crew tonight..I couldn't stay long, so nice to meet you if I haven't seen you around tonight. ^_^
I don't know if we met or not. I am up at the Indy Rascals almost everyday, so if we havn't met by now there is a problem. :]

BigBadOrc