Standard
Standard

Post by God Of Rock » Thu Mar 03, 2005 6:43 pm

Yush.

Secef
Standard
Standard

Post by Secef » Thu Mar 03, 2005 7:53 pm

Well, I used to play a lot like back when I was a wee lad. I think I started playing when Fallen Empires was a new expansion and quit after Visions came out. Then started playing again for a bit when the Exodus expansion came out but I quit again soon afterward realizing how expensive it was becoming. I still have all my cards at home though... like 3 or 4 of those 1.5in binders full plus two carriers full of decks and crap like that. Man I had a lot of disposable income back then. o_o;

I don't remember too much about playing, but I still like my Pandemonium + Phyrexian Dreadnaught combo... hoohoo, couldn't beat 12 instant damage to whatever I want for 1 mana.

BladeFist87
Standard
Standard

Post by BladeFist87 » Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:34 pm

Mwhahaha I was a force back when the Danger Room was still operational in Noblesville...ive since fallen out of the loop but ive got a wicked nice T1 burn and had the best Mono White Control deck out there for a while....Also played Warlord, L5R, 7th Sea, DoomTown, Spycraft, and others...

And the answer is: Yes, I did in fact, jack this idea from OrangeLounger. Booya.

Dyme
Heavy
Heavy

Post by Dyme » Sun Mar 06, 2005 11:15 pm

BladeFist87 wrote:Mwhahaha I was a force back when the Danger Room was still operational in Noblesville...ive since fallen out of the loop but ive got a wicked nice T1 burn and had the best Mono White Control deck out there for a while....Also played Warlord, L5R, 7th Sea, DoomTown, Spycraft, and others...
i used to play l5r but it kinda died in my area
Team KIMO represent!

Gatekeeper
Standard
Standard

Post by Gatekeeper » Mon Mar 07, 2005 8:11 am