There is PRO at Dave and Busters

Discussion of arcades and other gaming locations with music/rhythm games

Moderator: Moderators

Re: There is PRO at Dave and Busters

Postby Cbav » Sun Jun 20, 2010 9:49 pm

I would be so excited if they had some sort of 4-panel there.
User avatar
Cbav
Heavy
 
Posts: 1377
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 10:18 am
Location: Carmel, IN

Re: There is PRO at Dave and Busters

Postby MonMotha » Mon Jun 21, 2010 10:19 am

Dave and Busters does Pump It Up rather than DDR pretty much throughout the chain. I wouldn't expect DDR to show up, especially given the high cost and general unavailability (due to poor build quality) of DDRX cabinets.

My guess is that they're just going to (finally) apply the patch and encore pack to Pro, but they might have gotten Fiesta.
A normality test:
+++ATH
If you are no longer connected to the internet, you need to apply more wax to your modem: it'll make it go faster.
If you find this funny, you're a nerd.
If neither of the above apply, you are normal. Congratulations.
User avatar
MonMotha
Site Code Monkey
 
Posts: 2471
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2005 9:18 pm

Re: There is PRO at Dave and Busters

Postby primerib » Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:05 am

^
Image
User avatar
primerib
Standard
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 9:45 pm
Location: Fishers

Previous

Return to Locations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron